Discussion Board

Review: Gold is let down by Akshay Kumar


Total 29 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
ramgopal verma
Gold is Gold
by ramgopal verma on Aug 17, 2018 10:36 AM

you fool peoples go there in theatre and see the responce of Indians, we dont need your reviews on it.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
kamaldeep chawla
GOLD review
by kamaldeep chawla on Aug 17, 2018 09:50 AM

Rediff reviews always give poor rating to all good movies...GOLD is par excellence...has all emotions

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Mona Vora
I love the movie
by Mona Vora on Aug 16, 2018 01:53 PM

A movie with a heart of Gold. Very well acted and directed. Akshay has hit the Gold pot once again. Kudos to his choice of films. Every single actor has acted very well. The movie moves at a brisk pace and doesn't digress from the subject one bit. Even though you know what's coming, you are still glued to the seat. Truly focused on getting the GOLD. Was pleasantly surprised when everyone in the theatre stood up when the national anthem was played. Loved it. I rate it 8/10.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Mona Vora
I love the movie
by Mona Vora on Aug 16, 2018 01:53 PM  | Hide replies

A movie with a heart of Gold. Very well acted and directed. Akshay has hit the Gold pot once again. Kudos to his choice of films. Every single actor has acted very well. The movie moves at a brisk pace and doesn't digress from the subject one bit. Even though you know what's coming, you are still glued to the seat. Truly focused on getting the GOLD. Was pleasantly surprised when everyone in the theatre stood up when the national anthem was played. Loved it. I rate it 8/10.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
sandeep nerkar
Re: I love the movie
by sandeep nerkar on Aug 16, 2018 07:56 PM
Everybody including children stood up when national anthem was played.... is the success of the movie.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
sandeep nerkar
Re: I love the movie
by sandeep nerkar on Aug 16, 2018 07:56 PM
Everybody including children stood up when national anthem was played.... is the success of the movie.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
mihir mehta
Gold
by mihir mehta on Aug 16, 2018 12:06 PM

its one more Gold in the hit list like baby,airlift,rustom,toilet prem k,padman and Gold

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Sun t
Gold
by Sun t on Aug 16, 2018 11:52 AM

Is a 3star plus movie. Have seen the first day--its good to watch. It may hit 80--110 crs

    Forward  |  Report abuse
SHEKHAR SHUKLA
Biased Review
by SHEKHAR SHUKLA on Aug 16, 2018 11:51 AM

It seems that Rediff posts positive review only for the movies of Khans...!! It is really a nice movie. Don't Listen to these paid journos...Simply go, watch and enjoy the movie.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Total 29 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >
Write a message