Discussion Board

India meet Bangladesh in 2011 WC opener

Total 217 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
If Sachin hits Century and finishes his career, would be great
by Arvind on Jan 10, 2010 11:14 PM  | Hide replies

If Sachin hits Century and finishes his career, in the final at Wankade Stadium, Mumbai, that would be a dream end to his career :)

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Re: If Sachin hits Century and finishes his career, would be grea
by Arvind on Jan 10, 2010 11:16 PM
addition... It should be a match winning one

   Forward   |   Report abuse
confidential handlewithcare
by confidential handlewithcare on Nov 16, 2009 05:24 PM

Its fun to see 2 bengalis fight!

    Forward  |  'Report abuse' disabled by moderator
Clifford Fernandes
change your selection rules
by Clifford Fernandes on Nov 10, 2009 04:30 PM

this the not right method change your rules why tamil nadu's many players are come

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Rajesh Kumar
by Rajesh Kumar on Nov 10, 2009 01:02 PM  | Hide replies

My Team

01. v. sehwag – bat / bowl
02. g. gambhir – bat
03. S. Tendulkar – bat / bowl
04. Y. Singh – bat / bowl
05. M. Dhoni – wk/bat
06. S. Raina - – bat / bowl
07. Y. Pathan – bat / bowl
08. I Pathan – bat / bowl
09. H. Singh – bat / bowl
10. Z. Khan – bat / bowl
11. P. Kumar – bat / bowl

Optional five (reserve)

R. Uthappa – Batsman
D. Karthik – W. Keeper
A. Mishra – Spinner
A. Nehra – Fast Bowler
V. Kohli – All rounder

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Bhavik Shankar
by Bhavik Shankar on Nov 10, 2009 03:23 PM
in regard to this the wc teams have only 14 members in the squad

Reserve members
12. Rohit Sharma (bat)
13. Mishra (spin)
14. Ishant (fast bowler)

I feel sorry for ravindra jadeja but there is no space in squad. We will see if he improves his batting and bowling to be selected ahead of yusuf.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Oh No
by Shankar on Nov 10, 2009 12:38 PM

We have never won WC host by our country

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Haldi Hasan
by Haldi Hasan on Nov 10, 2009 12:34 PM


    Forward  |  Report abuse
ind vs bangladesh..
by Dhantannan on Nov 10, 2009 12:10 PM

is going to be tough. it is in dhaka.
and they won in 2007.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Message deleted by moderator. | Hide replies
Message deleted by moderator
Nandakumar R
by Nandakumar R on Nov 10, 2009 01:45 PM
It is not bomb cell, Bombshell

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Oomshik Tooshik
Latest useless fellows list of all time - India 'team'
by Oomshik Tooshik on Nov 10, 2009 11:42 AM  | Hide replies

Sachin Tendulkar
Sunil Gavaskar
Ravi Shastri
**these above 3 are abt selfish indiv records, never for team cause,formed mutual admiration society **

Raju Kulkarni
Ajit Agarkar
**these above two are worth .25 paisa for merit**
L Balaji
Maninder Singh
**Balaji is matchfixed incompetent. Mani has singularly lost several matches for India, also tried sossait two yrs ago.Gave dumb expln**
K Srikkanth
**Cheeka is a major domo clown, even more a joker now as selector than then. Has played only major worthwhile knock in career**
Yuvraj the Prince
H'bhajan Singh
**overrated ego clowns that never think for the team**

Many more

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Against Pseudos
Re: Latest useless fellows list of all time - India 'team'
by Against Pseudos on Nov 10, 2009 11:59 AM

Why don't you tell us who are NOT useless.

It will be a short succinct one or two person list - I take it. :)

First name is obviously yours. Who else shares the honour with you?.. :)

   Forward   |   Report abuse
jammy dammy
Re: Re: Latest useless fellows list of all time - India 'team'
by jammy dammy on Nov 10, 2009 06:00 PM
The only worthy person in this whole world is Oomshik Tooshik. Lets Salute to this warrior,cricketer,politician,Actor,Scientist,Astronaut,Painter,Singer,Writer,Social Worker,Doctor n above all the biggest fool of the whole universe....

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Message deleted by moderator
Message deleted by moderator
Total 217 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Write a message