Discussion Board View article

Total 5 messages Pages | 1
Another blunder
by Raju on Jul 13, 2010 04:55 PM  | Hide replies

Even the goal in the final by Spain was not legitimate.
When the ball was first passed to a forward, he was offside and then when it was passed and scored, the player was onside.
It should have been disallowed in the first instance itself.

    Forward  |  'Report abuse' disabled by moderator
Re: Another blunder
by Sarath on Jul 13, 2010 09:59 PM
Yes u are right, an error by assistant referee Michael mullarkey

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Charlie Tango
Re: Another blunder
by Charlie Tango on Jul 13, 2010 05:08 PM
did u dream the whole replay.. it was completely legitimate. go watch on youtube.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
prakash jain
Re: Re: Another blunder
by prakash jain on Jul 13, 2010 05:48 PM
when first torres made the pass iniesta was offside though the pass went to fabregas.when fabregas made the pass,only then iniesta was onside.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Total 5 messages Pages: | 1
Write a message