Discussion Board View article

Total 17 messages Pages | 1
pyarelal laxmikant
RAJA SEN...
by pyarelal laxmikant on Oct 08, 2016 11:08 AM





...His Review Can Make Even 'SHOLAY' Sound Like A Documentary Film.




    Forward  |  Report abuse
Srinivas
Dear Mr.Raja Sen,
by Srinivas on Oct 07, 2016 07:11 PM  | Hide replies

When promulgating your esoteric cogitations or articulating your superficial sentimentalities and amicable, philosophical, or psychological observations, beware of platitudinous ponderosity. Let your communication demonstrate a clarified conciseness, a compact comprehensibleness, no coalescent conglomerations of precious garrulity, jejune bafflement and asinine affectations.

Let your extemporaneous verbal evaporations and expatiations have lucidity, intelligibility and veracious vivacity without rodomontade or Thespian Bombast. Sedulously avoid all polysyllabic profundity, pompous propensity, psittaceous vacuity, ventriloquial verbosity and vaniloquent vapidity. Shun double-entendre, obnoxious jocosity and pestiferous profanity, observable or apparent.

Mr.Sen, in other words, please write simply and clearly.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Balaji Ramamoorthy
Re: Dear Mr.Raja Sen,
by Balaji Ramamoorthy on Oct 08, 2016 01:40 AM
Ha ha, What a way to say it :)
I enjoyed reading that.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Balaji Ramamoorthy
Re: Dear Mr.Raja Sen,
by Balaji Ramamoorthy on Oct 08, 2016 01:41 AM
Ha ha, What a way to say it :)
I enjoyed reading that.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
shashank singh
Re: Dear Mr.Raja Sen,
by shashank singh on Oct 08, 2016 10:59 AM
well done mr sriniwas..

   Forward   |   Report abuse
s kumar
Re: Dear Mr.Raja Sen,
by s kumar on Oct 10, 2016 09:18 AM
nice one ! superb ! Mr.Srinivas

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Vineet
BIG NEWS, their's a project which serves everyone in India
by Vineet on Oct 07, 2016 06:20 PM

Login to My Family Doctor at myfamilydoc dot co dot in & get 50% Discount on any test at any Diagnostic Lab/MRI/ CT scan centre of your choice in your city anywhere in India. NO CONFUSING CASHBACK or unnecessary health package type offer, GET DIRECT DISCOUNT EVEN ON A SINGLE TEST.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
rohit dave
Baaja Sen
by rohit dave on Oct 07, 2016 05:08 PM

When raja sen downgrades a movie, it will definitely be worth a watch.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
praveen kumar
mirzia
by praveen kumar on Oct 07, 2016 03:44 PM

Anil Kapoor is so smart. Harshwardhan is no where before Anil as seen in Premier in London.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
sandeep shrivastava
Writer Spent More Time on Writing Review Then Watcing Movie
by sandeep shrivastava on Oct 07, 2016 02:07 PM

Reading this detailed and deep review it seems the writer has spent lesser time on watching movie and greater time on writing this review.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
SAI RAM
total
by SAI RAM on Oct 07, 2016 12:23 PM  | Hide replies

bakwas

    Forward  |  Report abuse
ra sh
Re: total
by ra sh on Oct 07, 2016 12:42 PM
you are an anil kapoor hater . now you have already started hating his son .. Your name and behavior is contradiction

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Gaurav GUPTA
Can we Please have the Gist of the Story
by Gaurav GUPTA on Oct 07, 2016 11:37 AM  | Hide replies

Dear Raja Sen, can we Please have the Gist of the Story, The Character's names, The Story Line, The High Points and the low points.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Ankur
Re: Can we Please have the Gist of the Story
by Ankur on Oct 07, 2016 12:22 PM
No. Refer to wikipedia instead. All you can expect here is some cheeky humour .. The last sentence :) :)

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Gaurav GUPTA
Can we Please have the Gist of the Story
by Gaurav GUPTA on Oct 07, 2016 11:36 AM

Dear Raja Sen, can we Please have the Gist of the Story, The Character's names, The Story Line, The High Points and the low points.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Total 17 messages Pages: | 1
Write a message