Discussion Board

Review: Bombay Velvet is marred by weak storytelling


Total 14 messages Pages | 1
madanmohan siddhanthi
IS THERE A REAL TALENT
by madanmohan siddhanthi on May 16, 2015 09:20 AM

It is a bunch of third rate artists .Period. Glamour does not seek all the time

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Hindustani
Anurag Kashyap Should stick to what he does the best!!
by Hindustani on May 15, 2015 06:36 PM

I dont understand why Anurag Kashyap felt the need to do mainstream nonsense. He should stick to what he does the best which is hard hitting, shocking and realistic to the core cinema with real actors... I wouldnt be upset if this film flops as that would perhaps save him from selling his soul to the commercial rubbish bollywood!!

    Forward  |  Report abuse
pyarelal laxmikant
BOMBAY VELVET reviews...
by pyarelal laxmikant on May 15, 2015 12:50 PM


A Magnifying Glass Is Needed To Read RajaSen’s Review.
Because His English Seems To Be Camouflaged Behind French.

And A Torch Is Needed Here, Aseem Chhabra…

…To Find Your Review.


    Forward  |  Report abuse
kanchan sharma
gold never lost his value , bad in rediff
by kanchan sharma on May 15, 2015 12:10 PM  | Hide replies

it will hit in theatre, it will give answer

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Varun
Re: gold never lost his value , bad in rediff
by Varun on May 15, 2015 12:13 PM
Gold never had its own value, it is always decided by the market!

As you would agree, let the market decide it!

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Neo
Re: Re: gold never lost his value , bad in rediff
by Neo on May 15, 2015 02:04 PM
Ok you are dying of hunger. You get one kg of Gold or one Kg of cooked and nutritious food. Now tell me which has more value?

   Forward   |   Report abuse
kanchan sharma
Re: Re: gold never lost his value , bad in rediff
by kanchan sharma on May 15, 2015 12:45 PM
it was too power full earlier, when your market was not exist, you people should have capability to purchase gold power, it no need your market it will run in theatre very well let see

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Message deleted by moderator
kanchan sharma
Re: Re: gold never lost his value , bad in rediff
by kanchan sharma on May 15, 2015 12:48 PM
gold is never lost his value, it no need market , market is only your purchasing power, you should have capability

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Message deleted by moderator
kanchan sharma
Re: Re: gold never lost his value , bad in rediff
by kanchan sharma on May 15, 2015 12:50 PM
GoldisoldGod

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Varun
Re: Re: Re: gold never lost his value , bad in rediff
by Varun on May 15, 2015 02:15 PM
hey, I am with you - I meant the movie value would be decided by the market, i.e., the viewers, whether its good or not - what these reviews can do for a good movie, I meant!

   Forward   |   Report abuse
satyendra chauhan
Negative Review
by satyendra chauhan on May 15, 2015 12:09 PM  | Hide replies

You say anything but I\'ll se the movie..

    Forward  |  'Report abuse' disabled by moderator
paliakara narayanan sreenivasan
Re: Negative Review
by paliakara narayanan sreenivasan on May 15, 2015 12:34 PM
A naked lady in one hand and a roaring Gun on the other. Wow! What a Masala. And these ladies fight for gender equality. Rotting Bollywood.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Total 14 messages Pages: | 1
Write a message