Discussion Board

Review: London Paris New York is average


Total 16 messages Pages | 1
Eye Explore
Am I right............?
by Eye Explore on Mar 22, 2012 04:13 PM

I want to watch this movie Tonight with family ....Am I right?
websites list

    Forward  |  Report abuse
prathyush rayudu
wastage
by prathyush rayudu on Mar 14, 2012 08:04 PM

a total waste of money and time

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Nadir khan
acting
by Nadir khan on Mar 04, 2012 03:11 AM

Although the story was weak but we should appreciate the whole acting squad whether it is hero,heroin or director they all showed what they have got. it isnt easy to move on with a 2.5hours films only on 2 people story and show them again n again.
I like the idea that both actors showed their compact skill of acting.


    Forward  |  Report abuse
john
sweet film
by john on Mar 02, 2012 05:11 PM  | Hide replies

i am not a crtic of any stature. i liked the film. Both lead actors have put up good believable performance..

    Forward  |  Report abuse
crazy architect
Re: sweet film
by crazy architect on Mar 02, 2012 05:49 PM
good comment .... by john

   Forward   |   Report abuse
sunny India
Why to write review
by sunny India on Mar 02, 2012 01:58 PM

"London Paris New York is average"

Why to write a review. Just tell
(Movie name) is hit, (Movie name) is flop, etc

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Madhukar
Another Dud
by Madhukar on Mar 02, 2012 11:22 AM  | Hide replies

Another Dud..wont survive a week in the theatres..2012 is nothing but year of flop movies till now!!

    Forward  |  Report abuse
suppandi
Re: Another Dud
by suppandi on Mar 02, 2012 11:25 AM
Might be a remake from chennaiwood

   Forward   |   Report abuse
arnab bhattacharya
Re: Another Dud
by arnab bhattacharya on Mar 02, 2012 12:05 PM
but only decent filsm flops nowadays..a big trash like don2,ra one,agneepath becomes huge hit sadly :(

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Rudra Mohapatra
Re: Re: Another Dud
by Rudra Mohapatra on Jul 05, 2012 01:11 PM
Right Arnab. That is only because most of the viewers are teenagers guy and many focus more on picturisation thant the theme. Hence movies on serious themes are not earning well in industry (not flop exactly).

Rudra Prasanna Mohapatra

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Bond
Re: Re: Another Dud
by Bond on Mar 02, 2012 01:29 PM
I agree with Ra-one and Agneepath, but Don 2 was very good.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Rajnikanth
Re: Re: Re: Another Dud
by Rajnikanth on Mar 02, 2012 03:31 PM
agneepath was very good.

   Forward   |   Report abuse
Total 16 messages Pages: | 1
Write a message