Discussion Board View article

Total 1 message Pages | 1
New Zealand did not lose the World cup... England did not win the
by SUBRAMANIAM IYER on Jul 15, 2019 07:06 PM

So Finally England did not win the World Cup.. ICC gifted it to them. ICC has a ridiculous rule wherein the no of Fours hit take precedence over the number of wickets lost in the played out Innings. It is a sham. For the connoisseur New Zealand are the true Winners.

    Forward  |  Report abuse
Total 1 message Pages: | 1
Write a message